Florence Area Democratic Club

Click here to edit subtitle

The President    www.whitehouse.gov

Democratic National Committee (DNC)     www.democrats.org

Democratic Party of Lane County (DPLC)        www.dplc.org

Democratic Party of Oregon   (DPO             www.dpo.org

Oregon Secretary of State website where you can register to vote or update your current registration:   www.oregonvotes.org

Oregon State Legislature:       www.oregonlegislature.gov

Our Current Oregon Elected Officials:

US Senator RON WYDEN  (D)  www.wyden.senate.gov

US Senator JEFF MERKLEY  (D)  www.merkley.senate.gov

US Representative, 4th District  PETER DeFAZIO   (D) www.defazio.house.gov

Governor  KATE BROWN  (D)   www.governor.oregon.gov

Secretary of State SHEMIA FAGAN (D)

State Treasurer TOBIAS READ (D)

State Senator, 5th District, DICK ANDERSON (R) sen.dickanderson@oregonlegislature.gov  Salem office 503 986-1705

State Representative, 9th District  BOOMER WRIGHT (R) rep.boomerwright@oregonlegislature.gov   Salem office:  503-986-1409

City of Florence, 250 Hwy 101   www.ci.florence.or.us

Lane County   www.lanecounty.org

Lane Community College  www.lanecc.edu/florence  or call 541-997-8444

Florence Area Democratic Club By-Laws (September 2017 updated):  By-Laws

Indivisible  www.indivisble.org

Local Boards:
Florence City Council, at Florence City Hall, 250 Hwy 101  www.ci.florence.or.us
Siuslaw School District, 2111 Oak St, Board Room
 Siuslaw Public Library District, 1460 9th St, Bromley Room
 Siuslaw Valley Fire and Rescue, 2625 Hwy 101, Conference Room
 Western Lane Ambulance, 2625 Hwy 101, Conference Room
Port of Siuslaw, 100 Harbor St, Port Office